Kids Services

Spring Programs

For more information about Storytimes, please see our Storytime page

Kids Yoga
- Wednesday, January 8 at 1:30 PM


Family Adventure Day - Games Galore! 
- Thursday, January 9 at 2:30 PM


3rd-5th Grade Book Club - New Session starts in January, registration required
- Wednesday, January 15 at 5:00 PM. Registration is required. Registration begins at 9:00 AM on January 6.
 

Flicks & Bricks: The Lion King
- Thursday, January 16 at 2:30 PM


3rd Annual Model Train Show with the Southern Wisconsin Sandhouse Crew
- Saturday, January 18 from 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
- Sunday, January 19 from 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM


Fancy Nancy and Friends Tea Party - Registration Required
- Wednesday, January 22 at 1:00 PM. In person registration opens at 9:00 AM on January 13; phone registration opens at 10:00 AM. 


American Girl Tea Party - Registration Required
- Friday, January 24 at 1:00 PM. In person registration opens at 9:00 AM on January 13; phone registration opens at 10:00 AM. 


Tea With T-Rex
- Saturday, January 25 at 10:30 AM or 2:30 PM. Please attend only one session. 


LEGO® Family Time
- Saturday, February 1 at 10 AM-12 PM or 2-4 PM
 

LEGO® Club
- Thursday, February 6 from 2:30-4 PM

 

Photos from Past Programs

Harry Potter Yule Ball 
- Check out photos from our Yule Ball on the Youth Services Facebook Page!!  

 

Upcoming Programs

Spring Break Escape Rooms
The Week of March 23

Geek Out at the Library
Thursday, April 23 from 3-6:30 PM


 

General Info

Looking for information?
Please see our online calendar.

Facebook LogoPhotos from our programs are posted on our Facebook page. Don't have an account? That's okay, just click to see it!

Want to stay up to date with all our programs? Get a monthly E-Newsletter in your email! Join our MailChimp mailing list!

Children and adults participating in Sun Prairie Public Library programs may be photographed by newspaper or television reporters/photographers, library staff members, or others involved with the program. These photographs may appear without compensation in newspapers or productions, publications, on the web, or other printed or electronic materials related to the role and function of the Sun Prairie Public Library. Parents who do not want their children photographed should notify Lynn Montague, Head of Youth Services, before the program starts.